Thunderbike
Harley-Davidson® & Buell Niederrhein
Güterstrasse 5
46499 Hamminkeln (Germany)

Phone (+49) 02852 - 6777-0
FAX (+49) 02852 - 5444
E-Mail: info@thunderbike.de

Opening Times:
Monday-Friday 10.00 - 18.00 (10 AM to 6 PM)
Saturday 10.00 - 13.00 (10 AM to 1 PM)
Sunday 11.00 - 16.00 (11 AM to 4 PM / no sales)
Closed at Holidays (NRW) .


Onlineshop Hotline
(+49) 02852 / 6777-81 (Mo-Fr 10am to 6pm c.e.t.)

[ Map and Directions/Google Maps ]          [ Contact Form ]          [ History ]



Andreas Bergerforth

President,
CEO

Phone 02852 - 6777-0
FAX 02852 - 5444
andreas@thunderbike.de


Roadhouse

American Food & Drinks
Open 7 Days a Week

Phone 02852 - 6777-99
FAX 02852 - 5444
roadhouse@thunderbike.de

 
Workshop
 


Gernold Growe

Inspections,
Workshop dates

Phone 02852 - 6777-66
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
gernold@thunderbike.de


Stephan Ellendt

Inspections,
Workshop dates

Phone 02852 - 6777-65
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
stephan@thunderbike.de


Melanie Beste

Inspections,
Workshop dates

Phone 02852 - 6777-36
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
melanie@thunderbike.de

 
Motorcycle Sales
 


Ingo Dockhorn

Motorcycle Sales,
Financing & Rentals

Phone 02852 - 6777-54
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
ingo@thunderbike.de


Dirk Gerlach

Motorcycle Sales,
Financing

Phone 02852 - 6777-55
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
dirk.gerlach@thunderbike.de
 

Thomas Emky

Custombike Sales
Phone 02852 - 6777-56
FAX 02852 - 6777-59
thomas@thunderbike.de
 
Parts & Onlineshop
 


Anja Doods

Onlineshop
Phone 02852 - 6777-81
FAX 02852 - 5444
shop@thunderbike.de


Tanja Stadie

Onlineshop
Phone 02852 - 6777-77
FAX 02852 - 5444
tanja@thunderbike.de
 

Freddy Mathies

Customparts
Phone 02852 - 6777-71
FAX 02852 - 5444
freddy@thunderbike.de

Nico Schnepel

Customparts
Phone 02852 - 6777-33
FAX 02852 - 5444
nico@thunderbike.de
 
Presse & Marketing
 


Martin Mix

E-Commerce, Marketing
Phone 02852 - 6777-82
FAX 02852 - 5444
martin@thunderbike.de


Ben Ott

Film, Photo & Press
Phone 02852 - 6777-83
FAX 02852 - 5444
ben@thunderbike.de



Directions

Plan route with Google Maps



Größere Kartenansicht


Access by car or motorbike
Or Company is located close to the Autobahn A3 between Oberhausen and Arnheim. (Exit: Hamminkeln) From there you need to drive towards Wesel and find us after round about 1.5 km on the left side in the Commercial Area Hamminkeln (Güterstraße). Via Motorcycle there are many interesting routes, but be aware of police controls in the villages around us.

By Train
The Train Station Hamminkeln is only a few houndred meters away from our Company. Check www.bahn.de for Details.

Parking
We have a large parking space in front of our store and next to the train tracks at our entrance, which are all free of charge. At our larger events, we´ll announce more details for extra parking spaces.



Contact Form

*please fill out
Name:*
Phone:
E-Mail:*
Message:

[ zurück ]        [ top ]